Our teams

We always align our international and multicultural teams according to the project tasks and industry sectors of our clients!

We guarantee high quality support for our customers from project initiation through to successful completion and are available for every project with a firmly defined team.

Team qualifications

The average professional experience of our analysts, experts and consultants is 24 years.

We do not hire employees immediately after graduation, but prefer to work with people who have practical experience in production, business or science.

Our experts are not the “consultants” who only know the automotive industry, chemical industry or healthcare / pharmaceuticals based on theories from university, but experienced managers who know the industries and markets in which we work very well.

Since 2006 we have been working in a network of more than 360 freelancers worldwide. These freelance experts, consultants and analysts actively participate in market research, analysis and consulting projects. They expand the specialist knowledge and skills of our teams and bring in deep know-how in many specific areas.

Qualifications that are required for our projects:

Strategic partner

Over the past 17 years, ANP has been able to attract renowned companies as partners in various regions of the world, with whose know-how we can offer a consulting service tailored to the specific needs of our customers.

Unser Team

Wir stellen die internationalen und multikulturellen Teams so zusammen, wie es die Projektaufgaben und Branchen unserer Klienten erfordern.

Wir gewährleisten eine qualitativ hochwertige Begleitung unserer Kunden von der Projektinitiierung bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss und stehen für jedes Projekt mit einem fest definierten Team zur Verfügung.

Expertengremium

Prof. Dr.
(wird demnächst bekannt gegeben)

Thomas Czaja

Lars Janzon

Team & Projekt Manager Qualifikationen

Die durchschnittliche Berufserfahrung unserer Analysten, Experten und Berater beträgt 24 Jahre.

Wir stellen keine Mitarbeiter direkt nach dem Studium ein, sondern arbeiten lieber mit Personen zusammen, die über praktische Erfahrung in Produktion, Wirtschaft oder Wissenschaft verfügen.

Unsere Experten sind nicht die “Berater”, die die Automobilindustrie, Chemieindustrie oder Healthcare/Pharma nur anhand von Theorien aus der Universität kennen, sondern erfahrene Manager, die die Branchen und Märkte, in denen wir arbeiten, sehr gut verstehen.

Seit 2006 arbeiten wir in einem Netzwerk von mehr als 360 Freiberuflern weltweit. Diese freiberuflichen Experten, Berater und Analysten beteiligen sich aktiv an Marktforschungs-, Analyse- und Beratungsprojekten. Sie erweitern das Fachwissen und die Fähigkeiten unserer Teams und bringen tiefes Know-how in vielen spezifischen Fachbereichen ein.

Qualifikationen, die für unsere Projekte erforderlich sind:

Strategische Partner

ANP hat in den letzten 17 Jahren renommierte Unternehmen als Partner in verschiedenen Regionen der Welt gewinnen können, mit deren Know-how wir ein auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden maßgeschneidertes Beratungsangebot anbieten können.