Insights

New Website of ANP

March 2021:
A modern design, improved functionalities, a higher user-friendliness and transparency characterize the new ANP website.

ANP starts with a new logo

ANP published its new company logo in 2020. With the introduction of the new logo, the company is underlining its ambitions to strengthen the leading position by realigning its expertise and industries in the field of ​​market intelligence and benchmarking.

“The new LOGO uniquely represents our mission, values ​​and methodical approach, says Peter Nagel, founder and managing partner of ANP.

“The new ANP logo emphasizes the company’s claim to proactively shape the dynamic growth process of our customers. Many industries are in an accelerated transformation process that requires our employees to face the challenges of rapidly changing industries.

Top HR consulting company division one hired ANP

International top HR consultancy division one GmbH (awarded as the best consultant in Wirtschaftswoche, Focus and Top Consultant in 2020) has hired ANP to carry out a market study in the USA in the pharmaceutical & healthcare sector.

The main task was the implementation of a market and value chain analysis in which not only qualitative but also quantitative data and information for internal customer validation was collected through in-depth expert interviews. In addition, the main competitors of the customer were analysed.

For this project, ANP provided three experts from the Pharma & Healthcare sector. The successful collaboration was continued in 2021.

ANP celebrates 17th anniversary

July 1st 2021

This year anp management consulting GmbH, market intelligence service provider from Essen, celebrates its 17th company anniversary. Founder Peter Nagel’s consulting office was established in July 2004 as a freelance management consultancy.

Then as now, his vision was to support large industrial customers as well as SMEs with in-depth market research and competition analysis. Today the company can look back on a long history of success.

The company has continued to develop further. Thanks to strategic partners and experts, ANP was able to continuously expand its portfolio with powerful benchmarking, market research and M&A due diligence services and consistently expand its expertise.

Until today, the internationally active management consultancy completed over 700 projects and is a leading provider of market intelligence & benchmarking services in Europe.

Through targeted customer-specific solutions and the optimization of the global network, ANP has ensured that companies receive exactly the information they need for successful and sustainable growth.

The teams, experts and partners at ANP have gradually found an ideal way to meet the increasingly demanding tasks of our customers in a discontinuous market environment.

We make it easy for automobile manufacturers, suppliers and industrial customers to acquire important market and competitive know-how so that they can achieve their growth targets faster and more efficiently on the basis of in-depth analysis, says diploma economist Peter Nagel on the occasion of the company’s anniversary.

Today ANP has the most competent service portfolio in its history. Companies, organizations and service providers receive pragmatic and actionable results. These include market research, market analysis and competitive intelligence information, benchmarking and M&A support.

“In the run-up to the projects, ANP attaches great importance to analysing the expectations of the customers and consequently does not accept any projects that we are not sure that we will deliver a successful result”, says Peter Nagel about the corporate philosophy.

The meanwhile more than 700 projects as well as the internationality of the teams and customers have confirmed that the orientation of ANP was correct.”

ANP would like to take this opportunity to thank all customers, employees, partners and suppliers who have contributed to our success!

Know How

Automotive & Mobility

Competitive Intelligence

Benchmarking

Events

Coming soon … Stay tuned

Insights

Neue Webseite von ANP

März 2021:
Ein modernes Design, verbesserte Funktionalitäten und eine höhere Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Transparenz prägen das Gesicht der neuen ANP Website.

ANP startet mit neuem Logo

ANP hat 2020 sein neues Firmenlogo veröffentlicht. Mit der Einführung des neuen Logos unterstreicht das Unternehmen seine Ambitionen, durch eine Neuausrichtung der Expertise und Branchen die führende Position
im Bereich Market Intelligence und Benchmarking zu stärken.

„Das neue LOGO repräsentiert in einzigartigerweise unsere Mission, Werte und methodische Vorgehensweise“ unterstreicht Peter Nagel, Gründer und Managing Partner von ANP. 

Das neue ANP-Logo betont den Anspruch des Unternehmens, den dynamischen Wachstumsprozess unserer Kunden proaktiv mit zu gestalten. Viele Industrien befinden sich in einem beschleunigten Transformations-prozess, der erfordert, dass sich unsere Beschäftigten den Herausforderungen der sich schnell verändernden Branchen stellen.

Top Personalberatung division one beauftragt ANP

Die internationale Top Personalberatung division one GmbH (2020 ausgezeichnet als beste Berater in Wirtschaftswoche, Focus und Top Consultant) hat ANP mit der Durchführung einer Marktstudie in den USA im Bereich Pharma & Healthcare beauftragt.

Kernaufgabe war die Durchführung einer Markt- und Value-Chain Analyse bei der nicht nur qualitative sondern insbesondere auch quantitative Daten und Informationen zur internen Validierung beim Kunden durch Experteninterviews erhoben wurden.

Ergänzend dazu wurden die Hauptkonkurrenten des Kunden im Markt analysiert.

Für dieses Projekt stellte ANP drei Experten aus dem Bereich Pharma & Healthcare zur Verfügung. 2021 wurde die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit fortgesetzt.

Intelligence Experten feiern 17. Geburtstag

01. Juli 2021

In diesem Jahr feiert die anp management consulting GmbH, Market Intelligence Dienstleister aus Essen, ihr 17. Firmenjubiläum. Das Consulting Büro von Gründer Peter Nagel wurde im Juli 2004 als freiberufliche Management Beratung gegründet.

Damals wie heute hatte er dabei die Vision, großen Industriekunden als auch KMU´s mit profunden Marktrecherchen und Wettbewerbsanalysen zu unterstützen.Heute blickt das Unternehmen auf eine langjährige Erfolgsgeschichte zurück.

Dabei hat sich das Unternehmen kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt. Durch strategische Partner und Experten konnte ANP sein Portfolio kontinuierlich um leistungsstarke Benchmarking, Market Research und M&A Due Diligence Services erweitern und seine Expertise konsequent ausbauen.

Heute ist die international tätige Management-Beratung mit über 700 Projekte ein führender Anbieter von Market Intelligence & Benchmarking Services in Europa.

Durch die gezielten kundenspezifischen Lösungsansätze und die Optimierung des globalen Netzwerkes hat ANP sichergestellt, dass Unternehmen genau die Informationen erhalten, die sie für ein erfolgreiches und nachhaltiges Wachstum benötigen.

Die Teams, Experten und Partner von ANP haben sukzessive einen idealen Weg gefunden, den immer anspruchsvolleren Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden in einem sich diskontinuierlichen Marktumfeld gerecht zu werden.

Wir machen es den Automobilherstellern, Zulieferern und Industriekunden leicht, wichtiges Markt- und Wettbewerbs-Know-How zu erwerben, so dass sie ihre Wachstumsziele auf der Basis profunder Analysen schneller und effizienter erreichen können“ sagt Diploom-Ökonom Peter Nagel anlässlich des Firmenjubiläums.

Heute verfügt ANP über das kompetenteste Service-Portfolio seiner Geschichte. Unternehmen, Organisationen und Dienstleister erhalten pragmatische und umsetzbare Ergebnisse. Diese umfassen Market Research, Marktanalysen und Competitive Intelligence Informationen, Benchmarking bis hin zum M&A Support.

„ANP legt im Vorfeld der Projekte größten Wert darauf, die Erwartungshaltung der Kunden zu analysieren und nimmt demzufolge keine Projekte an, von denen wir nicht sicher sind, das wir ein erfolgreiches Ergebnis liefern“ so Peter Nagel zur Unternehmensphilosophie. Die mittlerweile über 700 Projekte als auch die Internationalität der Teams und Kunden haben bestätigt, dass die Ausrichtung von ANP richtig war“.

ANP bedankt sich auf diesem Wege sehr herzlich bei allen Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Partnern und Lieferanten, die zu unserem Erfolg beigetragen haben!

Know How

Automotive & Mobility

Competitive Intelligence

Benchmarking

Events

In Kürze … bleiben Sie dran